Contact J.D. Abrams, L.P.

Austin Headquarters

5811 Trade Center Dr.
Bldg. 1
Austin, TX 78744

(512) 322-4000

Guest parking is located in front of the building

Jon Abrams,
Chief Safety Advocate,
Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Board

Brad Everett, President and Chief Executive Officer
beverett@jdabrams.com

Estimating

(512) 322-4018

Martin Poduska, VP
mpoduska@jdabrams.com

Bob Hesselbrock, Senior Estimator
bhesselbrock@jdabrams.com

Phil Harley, Senior Estimator
pharley@jdabrams.com

Matthew Beal, Houston Area Senior Estimator
mbeal@jdabrams.com

Andrew Schneemann, Dallas Area Senior Estimator
aschneemann@jdabrams.com

Project Quotes: If you would like to submit a quote in regard to projects we are currently bidding, please email your quote to quote@jdabrams.com and reference the Project and Control Numbers (see Projects Bidding).

Design Build: If you are interested in bidding or quoting a design build project, please visit the specific job listed under the Design Build page for more information.

Project Development

Amadeo Saenz, Director
asaenz@jdabrams.com

Accounting

Kelly Gallagher, CFO
kgallagher@jdabrams.com

Ron Konkol, Controller
rjkonkol@jdabrams.com

Human Resources

(512) 501-6046

Sandy Lindberg, Director
slindberg@jdabrams.com

Dallas Area Office

1140 Empire Central Place
Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75247-4308

(214) 688-0525
(214) 688-0016

Rick Shaffer, Area Manager

rshaffer@jdabrams.com

Andrew Schneemann, Senior Estimator
Please email your quote to:
quote@jdabrams.com

El Paso Area Office

8230 Doniphan Dr.
Vinton, TX 79821

(915) 593-7393
(915) 591-2780

Please email your quote to:
quote@jdabrams.com

Houston Area Office

13020 Donegal Way
Houston, TX 77047-3712

(713) 734-6499
(713) 734-6722

Chuy Anguiano, Area Manager
janguiano@jdabrams.com

Matthew Beal, Senior Estimator
Please email your quote to:
quote@jdabrams.com

Subsidiary Operations

Austin PreStress

7300 US 183 South
Austin, TX 78744-7830

(512) 243-1090
(512) 243-1099

Bryan Villas, President
bvillas@jdabrams.com

Nick Lujan, Production Manager
auspre@austinprestress.com

Transmountain Equipment

7300 US 183 South
Austin, TX 78744-7830

(512) 243-3317
(512) 243-1647

Don Mouser, Equipment Supervisor
dmouser@jdabrams.com

J. D. Abrams, L.P. Careers

From surveyors to heavy equipment mechanics, field engineers to safety professionals, we provide an incredible range of opportunities.